The Secretariat

Staff at the Association's office.

Press photos are available here.

Fredrik Nordström

Fredrik Nordström 
CEO

Phone: +46 8 506 988 01
E-mail: fredrik.nordstrom@fondbolagen.se

Fredrik Pettersson

Fredrik Pettersson
Chief Analyst, Deputy Managing Director

Phone: +46 8 506 988 03
E-mail: fredrik.pettersson@fondbolagen.se

Helene Wall

Helene Wall
General Counsel

Phone: +46 8 506 988 02
E-mail: helene.wall@fondbolagen.se

Eva Reimers, Head of Communications

Eva Reimers
Head of Communications

Phone: +46 8 506 988 06
Mobile: +46 706 44 31 70
E-mail: eva.reimers@fondbolagen.se

 Anna Larris

Anna Larris
Senior Legal Counsel

Phone: +46 8 506 988 09 
E-mail: anna.larris@fondbolagen.se

Petter Mattsson, Legal Counsel

Petter Mattsson
Legal Counsel 

Phone: +46 8 506 988 10
E-mail: petter.mattsson@fondbolagen.se

 

Fredrik Hård af Segerstad

Fredrik Hård af Segerstad
Economist, NAVs

Phone: +46 8 506 988 08
E-mail: fredrik.hard@fondbolagen.se

Gustav Sjöholm
Savings economist

Phone: +46 8 506 988 07
E-mail: gustav.sjoholm@fondbolagen.se

 


Jenny Grip

Jenny Grip 
Communications officer

Phone: +46 8 506 988 00
E-mail: jenny.grip@fondbolagen.se

 

Irene Rikkinen

Irene Rikkinen
Administrator

Phone: +46 8 506 988 00 
E-mail: irene.rikkinen@fondbolagen.se

 

 

Regina van Eimern

Regina van Eimern
Administrator

Phone: +46 8 506 988 00 
E-mail: regina.van-eimern@fondbolagen.se

 Photographer: Karl Gabor

Print Share this page