The Secretariat

Staff at the Association's office.

Press photos are available here.

Fredrik Nordström

Fredrik Nordström 
CEO

Phone: +46 8 506 988 01
E-mail: fredrik.nordstrom@fondbolagen.se

Fredrik Pettersson

Fredrik Pettersson
Chief Analyst, Deputy Managing Director

Phone: +46 8 506 988 03
E-mail: fredrik.pettersson@fondbolagen.se

Helene Wall

Helene Wall
General Counsel

Phone: +46 8 506 988 02
E-mail: helene.wall@fondbolagen.se

Eva Reimers, Head of Communications

Eva Reimers
Head of Communications

Phone: +46 8 506 988 06
Mobile: +46 706 44 31 70
E-mail: eva.reimers@fondbolagen.se

Lena Falk

Lena Falk
Deputy General Counsel

Phone: +46 8 506 988 09
E-mail: lena.falk@fondbolagen.se

Johanna Kull, Financial Savings Economist

Johanna Kull
Financial Savings Economist

Phone: +46 8 506 988 07
Mobile: +46 70 452 48 34
E-mail: johanna.kull@fondbolagen.se

Fredrik Hård af Segerstad

Fredrik Hård af Segerstad
Economist, NAVs

Phone: +46 8 506 988 08
E-mail: fredrik.hard@fondbolagen.se

Jenny Grip

Jenny Grip 
Communications officer

Phone: +46 8 506 988 00
E-mail: jenny.grip@fondbolagen.se

(On maternity leave.)

Sigrid Hultman
Sigrid Hultman
Legal Counsel

Tel: +46 8 506 988 10
E-mail: sigrid.hultman@fondbolagen.se

Irene Rikkinen
Irene Rikkinen
Administrator

Phone: +46 8 506 988 00
E-mail: irene.rikkinen@fondbolagen.se

 Photographer: Karl Gabor

Print Share this page