The Secretariat

Staff at the Association's office.

Press photos are available here.

Fredrik Nordström

Fredrik Nordström 
CEO

Phone: +46 8 506 988 01
E-mail: fredrik.nordstrom@fondbolagen.se

Fredrik Pettersson
Fredrik Pettersson

Chief Analyst, Deputy Managing Director

Phone: +46 8 506 988 03 
E-mail: fredrik.pettersson@fondbolagen.se

Helene Wall

Helene Wall
General Counsel

Phone: +46 8 506 988 02
E-mail: helene.wall@fondbolagen.se


 

Lena Falk

Lena Falk
Deputy General Counsel

Phone. +46 8 506 988 09
E-mail: lena.falk@fondbolagen.se


 

Fredrik Hård af Segerstad

Fredrik Hård af Segerstad
Economist, NAVs

Phone: +46 8 506 988 08
E-mail: fredrik.hard@fondbolagen.se

Jenny Grip

Jenny Grip 
Communications officer

Phone: +46 8 506 988 00
E-mail: jenny.grip@fondbolagen.se

Sigrid Hultman
Sigrid Hultman

Legal Counsel

Tel: +46 8 506 988 10
E-mail: sigrid.hultman@fondbolagen.se

Irene Rikkinen
Irene Rikkinen

Administrator

Phone: +46 8 506 988 00
E-mail: irene.rikkinen@fondbolagen.se

 Photographer: Karl Gabor

Print Share this page